Skip to Main Content 
Political
- Reports issued throughout the year for over 110 countries
- Annual full reports, monthly summaries
- From the Business Source Premier database
- Annual political risk yearbooks on about 100 countries
- From the library's Business Source Premier database
- Quarterly country outlook reports
- From the library's ABI/INFORM Collection database
Economic
- Economic predictions for about 100 countries
- To search, enter your country
- From the library's ABI/INFORM Collection database
- Details on over thirty-five countries
- Published on sporadic years
- From the library's Business Source Premier database
- Quarterly country outlook reports
- From the library's ABI/INFORM Collection database
- Free two-page profiles by country
- From the World Trade Association
Social
- In search box, add your country to pre-existing terms
- Provides data on consumer spending, demographics, and retail trends
- From the library's ABI/INFORM Collection database
- Free website
- Culture analysis based on six variables
Technological
- Free website
- An initiative of the international forum Group of Twenty (G20)
- Covers over fifty-five countries
- Free website
- From the World Bank
Legal
- Archive up to September 2021
- Free website
- From the accounting firm Lex Mundi
Environmental
- Twenty-four indicators
- Covers over 175 countries
- Joint project of Yale University, Columbia University, and the World Economic Form
- Two-page country snapshots
- Covers many nations
- From the United Nations
- Annual evaluation that covers over fifty countries
- Joint project of Germanwatch, the NewClimate Institute, and Climate Action Network
- Country profiles on over thirty countries
- From the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)
