ENVS and ENSTU 300

Comprehensive coverage of agriculture and the environmental sciences.

Life science and biomedical research literature.

(includes Aquatic Sciences & Fisheries Abstracts) marine biology, oceanography, freshwater science, fisheries

Scholarly, government and general-interest titles on all aspects of human impact to the environment.

Provides indexing for journals that cover medicine, physiology, and human biology.

Covers life and physical sciences

Search for peer-reviewed journals in life and physical sciences

Provides access to journals in a variety of disciplines in both the hard and social sciences

Social and political issues.

Search for for over half a million journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference papers, web content, and more on all areas of public concern and potential legislation

Multidisciplinary index to journals with full text of most articles.

Multidisciplinary index to journals with full text of most articles.

Authoritative scientific review articles synthesizing prior research.

Google's search interface for finding information of an academic or scholarly nature, both on the web and in the library's collection.

Scholarly journal articles at least one to five years old on a wide variety of academic topics.

Education journals and various other types of education related sources.

Leading source for scholarly, trade and popular press articles in business. Also includes company and industry reports.

Competitor to ABI/INFORM for articles and company and industry reports.

Search for legal information, legal cases, and business information

Comprehensive collection of reliable news sources from California covering a wide array of topics and issues